OUR PRODUCT

Our main focus is on pine nut kernels production

Harvest

We cooperate with the collectors from harvesting areas like Buryatia Republic, Khakassia Republic, Tuva Republic, Tomsk Oblast. We only buy the raw material that successfully passed quality control test.

Equipment

The factory is equipped with modern equipment from Germany and China that can remove the smallest foreign bodies and other impurities.

Quality

Our factory works according to standards GOST, BRC, HACCP, regulated the quality of not only the product but the operation of the whole factory. The product is always under strict quality and humidity control made by highly qualified technicians.
After the nut being shelled and cleaned, it passes through laboratory testing for mold, parasites, heavy metals, aflatoxins etc.

Technology

The factory implements the special technology of pine nut shelling and cleaning that lets us get the high-quality product. The last step of the processing is the vacuum packing. It remains the kernels in a perfect condition for a long time. The product is kept only in dry, dark and cool places and the temperature should not be higher than +5 C. Strict implementation of the processing technology is one of the most important requirements to personnel we make.

Наша продукция

Основным видом продукции является ядро кедрового ореха

Сбор

Мы сотрудничаем с заготовителями таких районов сбора как Республика Бурятия, Хакасия, Тува, Томская область. Мы закупаем только то сырье, которое прошло контроль соответствия требованиям производства.

Оборудование

Производство оснащено современным оборудованием из Германии и Китая, которое способно удалить даже самые мелкие инородные включения и примеси.

Качество

Наше предприятие работает по стандартам ГОСТ, BRC, HACCP, которые регулируют качество как продукта, так и работы самого завода в целом. Продукт проходит жесткий контроль качества очистки и влажности, проводимый высококвалифицированными технологами.

Технология

Завод работает по особой технологии очистки ядра, которая позволяет получать наиболее качественный продукт. Конечной фазой переработки является вакуумная упаковка, которая позволяет сохранить превосходное качество ядра на долгое время. Продукт хранится только в сухом, темном и прохладном помещении при температуре +5 градусов. Строгое соблюдение технологии производства является нашим главным требованием при подборе персонала.